WOTTONCOOL


Uniqlo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Saturday 28 March 2009, 11:53 pm
Filed under: - Jo, Desirables, Off the Racks | Tags: , , , ,

Uniqlo will open its doors to sunny (38 degree celcius today!) Singapore in 12 DAYS!!!!!!!!!!

Singapore’s country website is already up and running, with a preview of some of the products and prices! Oo it just invigorates me looking at the .sg at the end of the URL.

UT tees from $24.90
Bra Tops from $29.90
Polo Shirts from $29.90
Jeans from $69.90

It’s as affordable as I hoped it to be! Too awesome.

I already made a space for a Uniqlo membership/VIP card in my wallet, HAHA! (It’s taking the space of my Giordano Concepts membership card, because there is no more Giordano Concepts in Singapore, sobs)

I’ll see you at Uniqlo, Tampines 1 Mall, 2nd level, from 10-10 on 9 April!

Are you as excited as I am? :D

http://www.uniqlo.SG!!!

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

WHEE SEE YOU THERE!

Comment by Stephie

I LIVE NEAR THERE!! WOOHOO

Comment by qin

not fair!! hahas. but I’m rather excited!! :D

Comment by wottoncool

Where? When? Is there a party going on? HAHA. I need those bra tops!

Comment by X-Wen

i don’t think there’s a party. but we could so have one of our own!

Comment by wottoncool

Woow! I’d love to go to a uniqlo, your so lucky! I hope you score tons of great finds!

Comment by nice_and_shiny




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

