WOTTONCOOL


The First Date. The Affair.
Saturday 12 June 2010, 11:59 pm
Filed under: - Sarah | Tags: , , , ,

First dates are always kind of awkward.

You see the potential, but its a diamond in the rough. You want this relationship to work out, but you still have yet to figure out the nuances of this partnership – what makes him tick? what makes her smile?

In the corner of your eye, you see a double-take. From a random someone in the crowd.

Then the sneaky little critter affectionately called doubt, fills your head…

And so begins the over-thinking… What do people think? Are we a good match? Do we complement one another? Is he too good for me?

The answers to these questions, only time shall tell.

Today at PERCENTILE, I had my virgin date with my new Canon EOS 550D. (Courtesy of my Tampines1 vouchers + internship paycheck :D)

(Source)

(Source)

And as much as I am in love with, infatuated with, head over heels crazy with my new camera… I feel like I’m cheating on my G9!

(Source)

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] Posts Greetings from Holiday ModeDomo KunThe First Date. The Affair.I(pod) got a feelingMatthew Williamson for H&MReady, Jet-Set, Go! Roald DahlA day at the […]

Pingback by Pizza, PERCENTILE & Puma « WOTTONCOOL




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

