WOTTONCOOL


21st Singapore International Film Festival
Tuesday 1 April 2008, 11:41 pm
Filed under: - Jo, Art, Design & Photography | Tags: , , , , ,

picture-2.png

In lieu of my recent exposure to film art (I’ve been more of a visual arts person), I’m pretty excited about the 21st Singapore International Film Festival, which happens from 4-14 April 2008!

I wanted to catch the one on Annie Leibovitz, filmed by her sister, but it is sold out! There are also lots of free screenings, so do check the website and register for the shows soon.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I’m a huge, huge fan of the Singapore Film Festival 🙂 I look forward to it every April! But this time around, due to the Singapore Fashion Festival, I’d been neglecting my ticket booking, so I guess it’ll be pretty hard to get tickets now… 😦 If you’re a film fest geek as well, take note that the EU film fest will be some time in May! 🙂

Comment by Dottie




Leave a Reply

