WOTTONCOOL


Bicycle Bicycle!
Sunday 27 April 2008, 12:10 am
Filed under: - Jo, Desirables, Inspirables | Tags: , , , ,

I know Pinks is gonna ask where I find the time to look for pictures and post an entry. It’s stress-relief, haha 😀

Anyway, I was just listening to Bicycle Race by Queen, then I found these lovely bikes! I think it has rekindled my envy/secret love for bikes!

(I never could ride a bike until a year or two ago, but shortly after I fractured my foot while walking down the stairs, and I never attempted cycling again)

All these people look gorgeous just sitting on their two wheelies. I’d love not-so-accidentally matching my clothes with my bicycle. Mine will be black with cream and ivory swirls!


Awesome pink and adorable basket! I’m sure I’ll get alms for looking this cute, hahaha

RED TIGHTS-RED FRAME, YELLOW PANTS-YELLOW FRAME, I’m green with envy! ):


I’d put my imaginary pug in my basket (:

All pictures from Flickr: The Velocouture Pool

I’d install bicycle bells in different notes so that I can have my own bicycle race solo, woot!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey jo! I’ve linked you too and blimey, the lady in the third pic is some oohlala.

Comment by greenlaundry

Matching the bike with neon leggings is so darn cool!
I saw how chic-looking when girls ride on one in The Sartorialist, now I am considering getting a bicycle LOL

Comment by Laila




Leave a Reply

