WOTTONCOOL


Resistance is futile!
Tuesday 6 May 2008, 12:49 am
Filed under: - Sarah, Exhibit WC: | Tags: , , , ,

Since my holidays are here, I thought I’d give polyvore a shot.

Look 1:

Look 2:

both looks central around the long blue gloves with button details. (I have a tendency for loving non-tropical-climate-friendly clothing, but what the heck!) and i find myself second guessing my choices. especially the second look, with dr. martens and that hat. :/ but, to me, they look ok.

and the more i look at ’em dr. martens, the more the beckon me to buy them!!! (i can just imagine jo saying ‘resistance is futile!!!’ hahas.) How much ARE dr. martens?

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

lol pinks, am i that predictable! hahahah. anyway, i do love the white doc marten’s! let’s go doc marten’s shopping some day, lol. i like both looks 😀

Comment by wottoncool

Id love to own everything from the 1st collage!

Comment by shesdressingup

Gorgeous sets!

Comment by Sarah

I like look 1 😀
Dress is from miss selfridge!

Comment by linn

If you’re talking about the patent boots from Doc Martens is about $140 I think… the price range is around $100 and above. You can find at Front Row or Peninsula or Queensway.

Comment by X-Wen

Love look 1’s dress, angular glasses and suede boots

Comment by Char

I have been checking out that grey dress for a long time. I love it but im giving up shopping for a month 🙂

Comment by oyinkan




Leave a Reply

