WOTTONCOOL


Eeeeerational
Friday 6 June 2008, 12:45 am
Filed under: - Jo, Desirables | Tags: , , , ,

I’ve never lusted for anything related to sports wear, cos for one, I avoid sports.

But I absolutely love this dress from Nike.

I like it so much I would learn tennis for it. Or go around town pretending carrying a tennis bag with a tennis racquet peeking out.

The little now in the front, the drop waist, the pleats, the sheer top, ahhhh!! That lovely combination of navy and cream!

I tried it at Nike a few weeks ago with my boyfriend, and I’ve been thinking about it ever since. I’m not supposed to think about sports apparel! I don’t do sports! And I won’t spend like a hundred bucks on a tennis dress.

Or will I?

Hahaha

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

it is really cute. Could be worth it if you love it:)

Comment by Pamcasso

oooh i do love this! i’ve just recently begun playing tennis, so i fear that i need to wait until i can keep a consistent rally before buying real tennis clothes. but this one’s for sure a keeper!

Comment by Cupcakes and Cashmere




Leave a Reply

