WOTTONCOOL


G2000′s Booster
Tuesday 10 June 2008, 6:29 pm
Filed under: - Jo, Off the Shelves | Tags: , , , , , ,

I meant to post this quite some time ago…. but yea.

Coco Rocha and Brad Kroenig for G2000!

I first saw the ad campaigns on a bus, which sped by me at probably 60km/h in the early morning when I was still woozy-zleepy. That girl sure looked like Coco Rocha.

The second time, I saw it splashed across a bus too, but this time at the bus stop too. Okay, so it can’t be a Hong Kong model I don’t know who has undergone lots of plastic surgery (or photoshop?) to resemble Coc Rocha.

Then it hit,

WTF IT IS COCO ROCHA!

Right after that I’ve been seeing it in magazines and advertisement boards and allll over the place.

It is just so incongruous with the Chanel Pre-Fall 2008 Campaign.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Gosh I do miss G2000…

Comment by susie_bubble

Oh my! She looks really great there, couldn’t believe it was her at first…
I prefer these to her Dior ad, LOL

Comment by Laila

susie G2000 has gone through sooo many facelifts and changes i don’t really know what they’re doing now.. there’s more variety – it’s not just a work clothes wardrobe they provide now, but they’re all getting pricier!

lailareally, lol! i do like the chanel ones more than these. these are just really refreshing for G2000.

Comment by wottoncool




Leave a Reply

