WOTTONCOOL


New Next Now
Monday 30 June 2008, 10:48 pm
Filed under: - Jo, Off the Racks | Tags: , , , ,

Australian clothing chain Sportsgirl has the capsule collection by their local designer Kate Hurst out in stores and on their website!

I spy lots of tiers, ruffles and prints, which seems somewhat similar to the GO International collection in Target now.

Of course given the prices you can’t really compare the quality and cut. There are some pieces from the GO collection that I wish were made differently, minus the pleats, cut the cowl… and so on.

Mmm.. I got some from the previous New Next Now GO collection, but I think I’m giving this one a miss. You?

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hmmm…I’m liking the print on the pieces!

Comment by susie_bubble

I’m giving this one a miss too. I need to go check it out in person, but from what I see on the website, I’m not too impressed.

Comment by Aja

susie i like the dark floral prints from kate hurst better though!

aja mm i don’t have the privilege of going down to target to take a look, but the press photos looked better than browsing the individual items

Comment by wottoncool




Leave a Reply

