WOTTONCOOL


There’s no place like home!
Sunday 3 August 2008, 1:33 pm
Filed under: - Sarah | Tags: , , ,

I’m back for a week.

Not that I’ve actually left Singapore soil, but it sure feels like you are miles from home at the East Coast OBS (Outward Bounds School) Camp Site for 6 days.

My school conducts their freshmen orientation camps there and I have been helping out as a facilitator and helper for the past 6 days. And even with the constant re-application of sunblock throughout the day, I am a lot more sun-kissed than I would like to be ))):

Yes, the weather has been insane the past 6 days! Especially since this camp consists of ONLY outdoor activities (duh! its OBS!). I have a week of rest till the next round of camps commence and I have every intention of staying indoors (and recuperating for the next 2 camps AND the new school term).

P.S. I’ll be getting the photos from the photoshoot i helped out with (as mentioned here) soon. Will be posting the images shortly. (:

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I’m excited to see these photoshoot pictures! Good luck with your recuperation, haha!

Comment by Jill




Leave a Reply

