WOTTONCOOL


All in One
Tuesday 5 August 2008, 7:43 pm
Filed under: - Jo, Exhibit WC:, Off the Racks | Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I haven’t been wearing anything vaguely exciting lately. At 32 degree celcius, I cannot bring myself to be bouncing around town in anything long, polyester, or layered. I can’t even drag myself out of the house to begin with!

So here am I in air-conditioned haven happiness that is my room, putting on three jumpsuits that I bought recently. Been having a slight obsession with these.

Pink
Vintage romper from Etsy seller Goodwiu
Tiger-stripes dress from H&M
Wooden beads necklace from Topshop
Big buckle belt from Zambesi

Brown
Vintage jumpsuit from Etsy seller Le Amor
Leopard pussybow top from Forever21
Printed scarf from H&M

Blue
Tube romper from My Room (worn like pantaloon pants too!)
Asymmetrical pintuck tank from Playhound at Tang
Pleather belt from Aldo

I. Need. Cold. Weather.

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i love your specy-pose in brown and i likeee the pink jumpsuit xD

Comment by melo

I have an obsession with jumpsuits too.

Although I love all jumpsuits my favourite one has to be the the last one its so different its cool.
Anyway love your blog, do you mind if we exchange links.

(P.s the weather in England is cold and nothing like the usual british summer, so you should come here)

Comment by Fantabulistique

Love the third, and the first two are interesting… perfect for the super humid weather anyway!

Comment by Stephie

I agree! The weather does put a downer to dressing up!

Your jumpsuits are sooo cute!

Comment by Sarah

That pink jumpsuit is amazing…. Must do some more jumpsuit searching…

Comment by susie_bubble

melo, sarah, susie_bubble thanks 😀

fantabulistique sure!

stephie yea the last one is pretty versatile

Comment by wottoncool

My goodness…they all look excellent on you, but I’m (of course) partial to the pink one! Fantastic.

Comment by Caroline

caroline hiiii! i’m quite amused you found your way here (: thanks. i really like the pink jumpsuit too. thanks for putting it up!

Comment by wottoncool

I am wearing a jumper with stripes. They are black, white, pink, green and blue it is well wicked!

Comment by Jack (lenny is a nob)

[…] you can expect: nicholas, H&M, uniqlo, vintage, SPY by Henry Lau, Bianca, Topshop, Zara, cute jumpsuits, my Alaia belt, and many other goodies, all going from $2 onwards! Possibly related posts: […]

Pingback by We’ve been in the garage « WOTTONCOOL




Leave a Reply

