WOTTONCOOL


Drop it
Wednesday 17 September 2008, 11:52 pm
Filed under: - Sarah, Exhibit WC: | Tags: , , , ,

Earlier, I wrote about my fear/apprehension towards drop-crotch pants here.

But I thought I’d slowly ease my way into embracing it

Top: Blue Star & Flower Print Cap Sleeve Top by Valley Girl

Bottom: Giodano Khakis (which i unearthed from my drawer)

Bag: Blue & White Striped canvas bag from Sketch (gift from mom)

Shoes: Asics

Although it does not look it, the khaki shorts were loose and low (read: drop crotch. or at least it felt like it)

And this is the only photo that i thought looked nice. yes. i think i may have self esteem issues. hahas.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

