WOTTONCOOL


Idolizing
Friday 24 October 2008, 8:08 pm
Filed under: - Jo, Desirables, Inspirables, People-watching | Tags: , , ,

Cute haircut, great skin, eyelashes so long they are individually visible in the photo (don’t care if they’re false. I’m too lazy to wear and she’s my hero), perfect make-up, happy coral pink lips, ears close to her head (mine stick out of my head – I don’t think it makes me hear any better, just look weirder), black and white ensemble, deliciously textured jacket (those are layered circular discs!), great proportion, nice smile..

Crush to the max!!!!!!

Everyone’s gonna avoid me and think I’m weird now (the order in which that happens is entirely up to you). But as long as I get to oogle at this picture..

from Facehunter

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

nods furiously at the ears part!!!

Comment by pinks

oh she’s totally cute!!! i have girl crushes… all the time.

Comment by issa

Yes, her styling sense is so great. I love that jacket she’s wearing.

Comment by catherine

I want her eyelashes too….

Comment by susie_bubble

Me likes her make up. Very much so her lipssss and the touch of pink on her wrist (:

I want to go to Bianca too!

Comment by lene(jo)

pinks if i ever do plastic surgery, it might be to stick my ears to my head, hahaha.

issa she’s cute, isn’t she? i wanna be like herr

catherine yea she sure know how to style herself. i LOVE her jacket. it’s so painful because i have no clue where to start finding it!

susie_bubble gah it’s all in the asian genes! i want to pluck a “long eyelash” gene for my daughter next time

lene yea she has such greattt make up. i have another blogger with awesome make up to share with you 😀 i’ll save it for a post. go to bianca with us! quick go rsvp now now now.

Comment by jo

everything about her is perfect! god… i need to find her and steal her jacket.

Comment by kirstie

Her jacket is perfection!

Comment by Anna Pope

Did you know that’s famous Polish singer Monika Brodka?
Yap, she’s really stylish girl:]!

Comment by Jason




Leave a Reply

