WOTTONCOOL


Bs and Qs
Sunday 2 November 2008, 1:51 pm
Filed under: - Sarah, Off the Racks | Tags: , , , ,

Yesterday was an extremely hectic day.

Work (and by that, i refer to project meetings) started at 9am at east coast [@#%(*!!!] and then proceeded down to school (at city hall) for ANOTHER meeting at 11.30am. Thankfully both were relatively productive.

Next, I managed to squeeze in a visit to Bianca to check out their latest collection… (wished i stayed longer to check out what the other stores had as well :/)

Before the boyfriend and i rushed off to catch the matinee musical of Avenue Q ((:“it sucks to be me” is stuck in my head. and I’ve been singing it over and over. hahas

Well, i LOVED my new Bianca shoes so much, I changed out of my other pair of Bianca’s to attend the musical.

Top: Cuttlefish top with black piping (gift from Jo <3)

Bottoms: Zambesi ali baba pants (ebay)

Shoes: Lace detail pumps from Bianca

Clutch: Accessorize metallic reptile clutch

Wrists: Turquoise cuff and metallic chain necklace worn as bracelet. Both from Perth, Australia. Leather bracelet with floral magnet clasp from Heeren. And casio watch.

Now i have to start work on my projects again. I hope god grants me with divine writing skills to whip up a killer Executive Summary!!!

– Sarah

who needs to write like the wind to complete all her reports :/

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I watched Avenue Q yesterday as well! Haha, could have bumped into you. You look lovely btw!

Comment by X-Wen




Leave a Reply

