WOTTONCOOL


Fash Bash again!
Wednesday 26 November 2008, 9:43 am
Filed under: - Jo, Off the Racks | Tags: , , , , , , ,

If you hadn’t had your fill at the previous Fash Bash, it’s back again even before you can say “When can we manoeveur the crazy crowds and dangerous deals at Fash Bash again?!” Alright, that was a bit long.

deckthehalls

So that’s happening on Saturday, 6 December, from 5pm to midnight and a spanking new location that is The Cathay! I think it’s at the atrium outside the box office.

I’m pretty adamant about making it there before 5pm so that I can scramble to Baylene and Hansel and Swirl and a new addition – Epitome, ASAP! You hear me? ASAP!

I’m thinking of conjuring up another 3 mini-me(s) to accomodate the madness and maximize shopping ability.

What are your plans?

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i wanna check it out too!!!

Comment by pinks

THANKS FOR THE NOTICE!

Might check it out this time! 😀

Comment by TraiT

and keep the 7th free!!! i’m having a garage sale!!! :D:D:D

Comment by pinks

Let’s meet up there! 😀 Hahha I think I need clones of me too! I am so excited for the vintage stuffs too!

Comment by qin

trait hope to see you there!

qin i would love to meet you in person (: if we do meet maybe we can join forces and scour the place together! haha

Comment by jo

Yes please! Let’s meet up & get all the good deals! Hahaha add me in msn in the email in the comment? 😀

Comment by qin




Leave a Reply

