WOTTONCOOL


Creature Feet-ure
Sunday 25 January 2009, 12:36 am
Filed under: - Jo, Desirables, OMGWTFBBQ

Looks like Marc Jacobs isn’t the only one to be putting animals on human feet!

il_fullxfull44166209

Lindsay of Em & Sprout makes the cutest and the most whimsical canvas mary-janes by adding felt and buttons to simple flats.

I think she makes me like chihwahwas! They’re too small and loud for anyone’s or any dog’s good – but they look good on feet 😀 hehe.

il_fullxfull49547295

I guess it would be easy to wave these aside and mutter a stinging, “Childish!” I initially thought that they were meant for kids too!

il_fullxfull52841501

il_430xn51479130

I think Lindsay is good about customizing shoes… so I think I might drop her a message or two and work out my ideal pair soon!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

OMG .. so kute.

Comment by issa




Leave a Reply

