WOTTONCOOL


Black and Blue. Bag. Belt. Shoe
Tuesday 7 April 2009, 8:18 pm
Filed under: - Sarah, Exhibit WC:, Off the Racks | Tags: , ,

Apologies for the inexcusably unimaginative post title.

Study week is upon me and the immersion into Management Accounting concepts leaves me groggy and gasping for breath.

picture-003

BUT!

picture-006

Almost nothing can dampen my day when I’m head to toe in Uniqlo! 😀

picture-0081picture-010

Yesterday was my virgin encounter with Uniqlo (I’ve not stepped foot into their stores overseas. merely heard/read numerous raves about it).

And their fabrics are heavenly!

Imagine buttery cotton jersey. Smooth to touch. Soft to hold. *melts* ((:

Top: Uniqlo
Skirt: Uniqlo
Belt: Alaia
Bag: Uniqlo
Shoes: Puma

picture-0091picture-011

And my shoes were purchased after the Puma Fashion Show some time back. I love the use of negative space. Feminine yet with a sporty edge. (And reasonably priced too!)

Ok! Back to the books!

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

how much did the top/skirt cost? it looks SUPER comfy! 😀 😀

i’ve been to uniqlo once but it was winter so i didn’t see much of their summer collection awww ):

Comment by jia

hey! the top was $15 and the skirt $50. and YES!! they are SUPER COMFORTABLE!!!

Comment by wottoncool

Nice overall outfit…Now, I’m just divided between using the Uniqlo tote myself or pass it to my girlfriend…haha

By the way, good luck for your exams…

Comment by LHomme

thanks! and maybe ya’ll could share? 😀 hahas.

Comment by wottoncool

I LOVE UNIQLO
they are my go to store for innerwear, graphic tees and just about anything
i only was there when i was in japan
where is this uniqlo
omgg their unilock collection is amazing
i want a raincoat!

Comment by emma

Hi emma, Singapore’s first Uniqlo officially opens it’s doors TOMORROW at 10am. It’s located at Tampines 1, a new mall just beside Tampines Mrt & Bus Interchange. (:

Comment by wottoncool




Leave a Reply

