WOTTONCOOL


Domo kun II
Friday 10 April 2009, 3:00 am
Filed under: - Sarah, Off the Racks, OMGWTFBBQ | Tags: , , , , ,

Earlier, I wrote about the elusive Domo kun plushie here.

domo-kun-vinyl-figure

(Source)

And after heeding advice and tips from the comments, I found a Domo Kun pillow at Plaza Singapura.

Thank you! 😀

However….

That’s not all. (:

In addition to the pillow I managed to procure after much scouring…

The boyfriend also received 2 more!

picture-083

Meet the gang.

From top left: Square Domo Kun pillow from Plaza Singapura, Domo Kun Plushie from Bugis, Rectangular Domo Kun pillow – origins unknown.

(I hear that the Domo Kun Plushie has also been spotted at the new mall at Bugis: Illuma)

And because the plushie is now in the Boyfriend’s possession, it derives him great, though trivial, joy in doing this…

picture-082

Cheers.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

o my god this is SO CUTE.

Comment by angel

that last picture is hilarious!

Comment by anijnas

oh my god I love this 😀 I will have to buy it too. I last saw it at PS as well.

Comment by Dottie

hahas. I’m hugging it now as i study!!

Comment by wottoncool




Leave a Reply

