WOTTONCOOL


Distractions
Monday 13 April 2009, 1:27 am
Filed under: - Sarah, Exhibit WC:, Inspirables, Off the Racks | Tags: , , , ,

Far from feeling prepared for the looming examinations, I have been highly distracted. 😀

But! If I wasn’t distracted, I would not be able to share with you

picture-125

these intriguingly beautiful pants from Abyzz by Desmond Yang.

These slouchy pants have inch-wide ‘fins’ down the outer sides, starting from the knee area. And in addition to the pleats on the front and back as well as angled pant-holes, have pockets to boot!

picture-1301

The resulting silhouette is intriguing and really grows on me. My grandma commented that they were nice! yay!

Worn with my ‘cuttlefish’ top and Charles & Keith shoes, these pants were so comfortable yet subtle in the statement it made.

picture-129

I hope these photos do justice to the pants. And hope that one day I’ll have the courage to wear them without heels.. because the extra 3 inches or so make a world of a difference. to me at least.

Plus!! I heard that there are new goodies at the Abyzz store to see! (including a transformational piece that becomes a bag!! *slurps!* I’m excited!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

The trews are really really cool….!

Comment by susie_bubble

Incredible. You’re one of the few people I’ve seen able to pull off the slouchy/harem pants look!

Comment by tis serendipity

Those pants are freakin amazing! Look at that shape!! Just wonderful, I like the way you styled them too 😀

<3<3<3

Comment by nice_and_shiny

susie, tis serendipity, nice and shiny (: thanks!

Comment by wottoncool




Leave a Reply

