WOTTONCOOL


5DWW
Tuesday 21 April 2009, 11:20 pm
Filed under: - Jo, Desirables, Exhibit WC:, Inspirables | Tags: , , ,

In response to Dinie:

00180m

00210mm

Dries Van Noten Spring 2009, House of Holland Fall 2009, Yves Saint Laurent Spring 2009, David Koma (Central Saint Martins Fall 2009 M.A. Show), from Drop Snap

I couldn’t resist wearing boggling stripes two days in a row to confuse my imaginary colleagues. They may also think I’m weird and leave me out for lunch.. Hmm.

I think for what I lack in colour I’ll try to make up in print or texture (items to be procured with my monopoly money – I was the biggest winner with $40 000 at my last game).

Like what the Vogueite said, all these, but without consideration for weather, climate, gender, nose-bleed price tags, wearbility etc.

Five day work week – what would you wear?

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

everyone has a dries on on their list!

Comment by dinie

o. ya! just realised. i couldn’t resist 😡

Comment by wottoncool

The Dries Van Noten outfit and the Yves Saint Laurent outfit are more sensible for work, but i would wear all of them if i could lol

Comment by LauraHelen

i think so too, but i hope the place that i work in will let me wear whatever i want 😀

Comment by wottoncool




Leave a Reply

