WOTTONCOOL


[Travel] Bintan Bike
Friday 22 May 2009, 8:00 am
Filed under: - Sarah | Tags: , , , , ,

bicycle

If you are reading this, means that I’m already on my way to Bintan for a triathlon relay (biking segment, if not already obvious)

I’ll be away for the weekend. And on Saturday, I will cycle 20km and till my backside goes sore :/

(Source)

And to the people I met at CJC on Wednesday,

Hello

Hello! (:

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Woohoo, good luck!!

Comment by Anna Pope

Thanks Anna!

Comment by wottoncool

Wow, good luck!
Been wanting to join a tri but haven’t got the balls. 😉

(Delurking, been a reader for a while.)

Comment by yAnn

hi yAnn! (: after my tri relay experience, I think it’s something not to be missed. Maybe you could try a relay (like me) first?

Comment by wottoncool




Leave a Reply

