WOTTONCOOL


Ya
Wednesday 1 July 2009, 12:25 pm
Filed under: - Sarah | Tags: , , ,

Remember the article in Urban?

The one whereby Jo and I were interviewed?

The one which I mentioned here?

Well, since the article, I have had multiple variations of the following conversation, albeit short, with a handful of people.

________________________________

Person : Hey! I saw you in the papers…

Me: ya + *sheepish smile*.

________________________________

So much so, that my friends and I have concluded that I don’t know what else to say except a somewhat sheepish ‘ya.’

Seriously, what else can you say?!

the ever so fluent and witty conversationalist,
Sarah 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

