WOTTONCOOL


Craving some sunshine
Tuesday 6 October 2009, 8:11 pm
Filed under: - Sarah, Desirables, Off the Racks | Tags: , ,

For reasons unexplained and unknown, even to myself, I have an urge to get myself a pair of yellow Converse high cuts!

lens2363805_1231181468Yellow_Chuck_Taylor

(Source)

They just seem so bright and happy. And such a funky pick-me-up for any normal outfit you may have on. (:

It did not help that everywhere I went, on the bus and train… every time I saw someone in something yellow, I got the nagging feeling that I should rush down to the nearest Converse outlet and get myself a pair! Weird huh?!

I bet this is my multiple levels of consciousness desiring retail therapy. hahas.

440182921_ce39eb4aef

(Source)

These are some of the nice pictures I found that make me want a pair NOW!!! )):

sunshine

(Source)

resist Sarah. R.E.S.I.S.T.!!!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Ah, there’s no shame in it. I’ve no doubt you can rise to the challenge of putting a suitable outfit together around those mad little shoes 🙂

Comment by Tea For Two




Leave a Reply

