WOTTONCOOL


Four Legs Good, Two Legs Bad.
Tuesday 6 October 2009, 10:25 pm
Filed under: - Sarah | Tags: , , ,

When I was a kid and my older sister was struggling to get through the pains called Literature, my dad bought the audio tapes for Animal Farm to ease the process and pains of ploughing through the book.

The tapes used to put me to sleep in a snap and my biggest memory from listening to those tapes (yes. I had to hear them repeatedly cos my sister fell asleep too) was the pigs (or was it the sheep?) chanting ‘Four Legs Gooood, Two Legs Baaaad’…

Animal_Farm_final_poster_web

Well, the school is staging Animal Farm this weekend at Victoria Theatre and you can get your tickets through Sistic (search for ‘Animal Farm’)

I’ll be attending the Sunday show, coming from Track and Field competition. And as much as possible, I’ll try to come in animal preents, a la Miss Ris Low 😀 hehes

Get.Your.Tickets.NOW.NOW.NOW!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

