WOTTONCOOL


Tied Up
Wednesday 14 October 2009, 9:43 am
Filed under: - Sarah | Tags: , , ,

ballerina

(Source)

I remember as a kid, I’d be very intrigued by my older sister’s ballet shoes, the criss cross ribbons and how they wouldn’t fall despite all the dancing she’d do.

I know this cos I’d try to tie ribbons up till my knees and watch them fall almost instantaneously upon standing up and moving about.

Which is why I quite like Chanel’s SS09 leggings

00200m

(style.com)

00350m

I probably won’t like the accompanying price tag

00540m

But aren’t they so sweet? (:

I sense a D.I.Y. project!!! hahas.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

alternatively, it looks like a bad sun tan hahahahha. i tie for you and you go sun tan!

Comment by jo

Those are gorgeous!!! How to do that?

Comment by Candy

i’m loving the tights!

i really love the chic mules (i can’t believe i’m using the words chic and mules together in the same sentence!)

Comment by sk

Those are great!
I love it.

Comment by Acaislim

[…] and, with utmost certainty, will continue to have an inexplicably alluring draw and charm. Be it an elegant simplicity in details or when making a statement or even with their confluence of inspiration, Chanel and […]

Pingback by Chanel Fall 2010 RTW « WOTTONCOOL




Leave a Reply

