WOTTONCOOL


If you saw me yesterday…
Wednesday 11 November 2009, 1:07 pm
Filed under: - Sarah, Exhibit WC: | Tags: , , , ,

If you saw me in school yesterday…

Other than the fact that my Charles and Keith bag strap spoiled, forcing me to carry it as a tote although I am certain the short handles make my bag heavier :/

And other than the fact that its week 13 (aka last week of school!!!yay!) and my friends could tell I was noticeably happier (:

16346_328362025133_793775133_9638947_2649198_nPhotoboothed in class while there was a presentation going on. oops! 😀

Well, so other than these things, if you saw me yesterday…

Picture 060

I was in jeans!

Ok.

So it might not be a big deal to everyone. But it was for me! Hahas. (: I don’t usually wear jeans. Haven’t worn this pair in 3 years. but HAD to wear them for a school presentation.

We had coordinated outfits for the presentation yo!.

I’m thinking of having the length altered so I don’t sweep the floor as I walk and make the fit more straight-cut versus flare and also considering trying some DIY bleaching.

My school term is nearly up!! (;
But it means that exams approach :/

will this work ever end? ):

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

