WOTTONCOOL


NEXT Please! II
Tuesday 8 December 2009, 11:49 pm
Filed under: - Jo, Desirables, Exhibit WC:, Inspirables, OMGWTFBBQ | Tags: , , , , ,

Have you heard of the jingle “I am slowly going crazy, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, SWITCH! – Crazy going slowly am I,6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1, SWITCH!”? It kinda goes on and on and drives me and the people around me insane. I’ll sing it to you the next time.

Anyhoo, Terry Yeo’s label is called ForInsaneHuman. So it must be meant for me. Even though it’s menswear. I. Need.

Who da man.

There’s a certain allure about a white-out. Your eyes kinda just zoom into the details – like the overlapping fabrics of varying translucence and the knitted ropes draped all over..

Lookie it fits me so swell! (and also induces a spurt of cheesy grins and overall happy dayz.)

I think this might be the first booth I scoot to in Parco’s Fashion Incubator. I chope!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

