WOTTONCOOL


Summary

Summary was a nice, simple, cosy affair.. Something that’s not very characteristic of art/fashion/design exhibitions, but I like 😀

I was enamoured with this gold sequined puffy vest. On display were works by a mix of local and Asian talents, of which some are students! My fave is the illustration wall. Now I feel like I need something like that at home..

I dunno what’s that face, haha. I would rawr, but alligators don’t.. so (makes alligator noise).

Lace blazer from Warehouse. Alligator tee from Christopher Kane for Topshop. (which I got from ebay and suspect is FAKE!!!! ): ) Shiny leggings from Topshop. Studded heel leather flats from Robinsons.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

me likey the robinsons flats. will go look for ripoff versions at BKK hahaha.

Comment by melo




Leave a Reply

