WOTTONCOOL


Shoe lust
Tuesday 15 December 2009, 12:00 pm
Filed under: - Jo, Desirables, Off the Racks, OMGWTFBBQ | Tags: , , , , , ,

This is what Bagaholicboy thinks should be my Christmas present..

All I have to say is:

I THINK SO TOO!!!!!

Alan Shum, are you reading? (mad chuckling) For your convenience I will put it plainly. It is part of the Spring 2010 collection from Louis Vuitton. You can find the location and telephone number of LV here. Start saving.

Okay, I kid, I kid.

But the leather (you hardly see this grain on shoes… only bags)! The mini tassels! The stray leather ribbons! Oh it has a lace-up too! The wooden platform! The oddly tapered heel! That I think it’ll hit my ankles without making my calves look ginormouser! Exclamation marks!

Picture sources.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

The moment I saw it I knew they were destined for you…

Comment by bagaholicboy

wow these are funky cool

Comment by Marissa




Leave a Reply

