WOTTONCOOL


Larger than Life
Friday 26 March 2010, 12:02 am
Filed under: - Sarah | Tags: , , ,

Demi Moore in a Harper’s Bazaar April 2010 (US Edition) Shoot.

I want my own crazy-too-many-balloon shot too *jealous*.

But more importantly, going through the spread I notice a lot of larger-than-life props that are just too cute!

Russian dolls, anyone? (:

Can you imagine if they really opened up till the dolls here like a fingernail high?! Hahas. Who needs garden ornaments or topiaries when you can have giant russian dolls.

And I have a strong sensing that this was edited, but wouldn’t it be funny to have a giant chair too? hahas.

Sorry, I’m just very amused by the over-sized chair.

(Source)

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hello! It was very nice to meet you today 😀

Comment by Lenne

hey! yeah. great meeting you. (: got your look settled? i haven’t :/

Comment by wottoncool

Sort of? It feels really incomplete to me :/
I’m very worried about the third look HAHA.

I hope you find something soon! \o/

Comment by Lenne

I likw the chair.It has a kind of surrealist feel.

Comment by shang li

I completely agree. Could have come from a Dali painting or something. Not sure if this was photoshopped together or stolen from an Alice in Wonderland set. hahas

Comment by wottoncool

*like

Comment by shang li




Leave a Reply

