WOTTONCOOL


Sass and Bide SS2010
Sunday 4 April 2010, 3:30 pm
Filed under: - Sarah | Tags: , , , ,

I was looking at some runway reviews and found myself absolutely smitten with Sass and Bide’s Spring/Summer 2010 collection.

Jo and I are no strangers to Sass and Bide. We worked at a store that used to retail some of their wares. Moreover, Sass and Bide is no stranger to our closets as well.

Known in Australia for their jeans, they’ve carved a name for themselves, Sarah Jessica Parker is a fan and they’ve sent their collections down the runways of New York and London.

I am in utter LOVE with their shoes.

Jo. This look is MADE FOR YOU.

And over-embellished as these pieces seem to be. I really like it.

And I’ll be trawling through ebay Australia like a maniac trying to get my hands and something, anything(!) from this collection. hahas.

I.LOVE.THIS.LOOK! <3! *swoons, salivates and squeals.

(Source)

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Love the collection too! My sass & bide jeans are most comfy thing ever.

Comment by georgina

At least their jeans are relatively affordable. This RTW collection is SO expensive! ):

Comment by wottoncool

Hi! Do you know where can i get Sass& Bide stuff except for Mandarin Gallery and Nicholas@ Raffles?

Comment by Elysha

Hey Elysha, I don’t think Sass & Bide is available in Singapore. You can buy it off Ebay Australia (sometimes there are REALLY good deals) But the RTW collection is always rather pricey.

Comment by wottoncool




Leave a Reply

