WOTTONCOOL


That V Dress! By Camilla and Marc
Saturday 24 April 2010, 1:17 pm
Filed under: - Sarah | Tags: , ,

Note: Blogging from my new computer! Love it! (:

Anyway… it may be very passe to talk about something from three seasons ago, let alone three years!

But I came across this Camilla and Marc dress

again.

It made its debut on Aussie label, Camilla and Marc’s Rosemount Australian Fashion Week back in 2007.

I saw it when photos were first released. Oogled, lusted and mulled over it for maybe 20 seconds. Before concluding that it would be so out of my budget. Think S$800~. Its made of silk. That it was a lost cause before I’d even begun to kick up the dust.

It seems rather DIY-able.

And it tempts me to re-kindle a romance with the sewing machine.

Anyway, let me say:

I.LOVE.THIS.DRESS.

hmm…

(Source: Six6Photography)

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I love seeing past collections because you can easily miss those independent designers!

Comment by nuvonova




Leave a Reply

