WOTTONCOOL


Highlighter
Friday 7 May 2010, 11:59 pm
Filed under: - Jo, Off the Racks

Lately, I’ve taken a strange liking to neon colours.But really, you’d never find me in more than about… 100 square centimetres of neon. (That is to say I’d never wear a completely neon something)

To illustrate what I like, is something like what Johanna Ho (Central St Martins alum from Hong Kong) did for Pedder Red:

It’s kinda like the neon lace underwear you’d find at Forever21 or the like, but made so cute and wearable in a peep-toe wedge. Noice.

This kinda echoes her Fall/Winder 2010 collection which I saw at Blueprint (but have no photos of…). Gorgeous knits in pastel pinks with pops of print and lime-coloured lace like in the shoe! I’ll try to google my way to some pics.

Another cute wedge from the same capsule collection:

This one will make you look like you’re floating on ruffles. Not a bad look, I say.

Find these at Pedder Red at Ngee Ann City.

Pics from Pedder Red.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

