WOTTONCOOL


Wottoncool @ Mandarin Gallery – The Great Night Sale
Friday 4 June 2010, 8:54 pm
Filed under: - Sarah, Off the Racks | Tags: ,

8:51pm

I’ve made my rounds, scoured for the best deals and steals. I’m blogging ‘LIVE’ from Mandarin Gallery as they kick off ‘The Great Night Sale‘.

Pop by and say hi!

9:10pm

There is free popcorn and coke for all! Indulge. Don’t be shy! 😀

9:14pm

Stay awake! Shop the night away. Pop by Kooshi, #03-25, and indulge in comfortable pyjamas and night gowns (:

We all need our beauty sleep before blogging through the night (: yes?

10:00pm

Crazymadcrowdz! They descend upon Mandarin Gallery!!

And thank you to Dames for braving the crowds to day hi (:

And thank you to Sentil, Weixin and Tok for popping by too (:

10:23pm

Met Sueann (did I spell it right babe?) [edited!], whom I met yesterday at another event. Small world huh?!

And I LOVE her shoes! ❤ GORGEOUS pls!

10.31pm

Concierge looks a bit swamped no? With every $100 spent, entitles you to a lucky draw for $500 vouchers. Lucky draw starts at 11.30pm

10.33pm

Shoppers Linda and Sonia are style personified. Love their outfits. (:

11:14pm

Sorry! Went for a Jones The Grocer smoothie break 😀

11:46pm

Here is today’s damage. Chocolates & wood.would Notebook!  😀

I’ll be back again 😀 Saw something else at Wood.Would that I want! :D:D:D

11:55pm

And that’s a wrap folks! (:

A group photo of Laila from Rock The Trend, Dottie from Story of a Dot, Ms Glitzy, me and Dinie from OneSixtyNotepad. (Image from Ms Glitzy)

Thank you so much to everyone for coming down! We had a blast! I hope you did too! (:

_________

The morning after…

It was crazy mad running around, snapping photographs only to rush back to upload them for your viewing pleasure. I had so much fun meeting friends and looking out for interesting finds. My fingers were tapping away like crazy last night. And squeezing in a very little bit of shopping time for myself 😀 (how could I resist? hehs.)

For more photos and info on promos, join our Facebook page.

Check out our ‘The Great Night Sale – Mandarin Gallery‘ album and Twitter for promos and twitpics. (:

Click click!

[edited]

I wore a wool sleeveless top and trench coat from G2000, pants from H&M and llama shoes. Wood watch and leather cuff from Tampines 1, pom pom ring from Giodano ladies.

(Image from Sentil)

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi babe! It’s Sueann, but it’s ok.. haha.

Anyway I linked this entry to my blog already!

Comment by Sueann

Hey dear, sorry about that. I’ve amended it already. (:

Hope you enjoyed yourself at Mandarin Gallery yesterday!

Comment by wottoncool

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by WOTTONCOOL, WOTTONCOOL. WOTTONCOOL said: Wottoncool @ Mandarin Gallery – The Great Night Sale: http://wp.me/pdWa1-1mn […]

Pingback by Tweets that mention Wottoncool @ Mandarin Gallery – The Great Night Sale « WOTTONCOOL -- Topsy.com

small world indeed! weixin and sueann are cousins!

Comment by j

REALLY?!

Comment by wottoncool

omg! i bought the exact same notebook as you from woodwould!! it’s so pretty riight!! 😀

Comment by Aud

Its insanely pretty! I’m very amazed by how they created the designs using only paper!

Comment by wottoncool

that’s Yulia Brodskaya… love her craft & typography.

Comment by jo teo




Leave a Reply

