WOTTONCOOL


Shanghai Dayum – A Chinatown Crossroad update
Wednesday 18 August 2010, 11:59 pm
Filed under: - Sarah | Tags: ,

(Source)

Hey! Following up from the somethin’ somethin’ I mentioned in Chinatown Crossroads… Just wanted to let ya’ll know that I decided to try out for it but didn’t get selected in the end /:

If not, I might have free clothes thrown my way, be sprawling on crisp 1000++ threadcount cotton bed spreads in a roomy hotel, sipping champagne and rubbing shoulders with socialites and whos-whos of fashion.

Ok. So I exaggerate (a lot)

I wasn’t told what the itinerary would be. Nor do I know who’s on the guestlist. Nor lodging and catering details of any sort.

But I tried. The trying, at least is free. Unless you count my cab-fares to and from my interview. hahas.

In spite of not being selected, I would like to thank everyone who expressed their support of Wottoncool.

Thank you very much for all your support and encouragement.

– Sarah (:

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

