WOTTONCOOL


Against all odds
Friday 20 August 2010, 12:03 pm
Filed under: - Jo | Tags: , , , , ,

Max Tan had “androgyny meets geometry” in mind for his newest collection, Against, but the clothes and photos don’t seem much hermaphroditic – save for the fact that it’s Luth who lent his sharp, angular features and fluid movements to the campaign.

All I can say are that these tailoring-wrong-made-right pieces have a mind-blowingly clean, billowing-geometric quality about them. I’m confused as to what other adjectives to use.

My vocabulary shrinks when I see something so awesome it kills me. So I leave you with: Too gorgeous.

Visit the maxtan store in Level 2 of Parco in Milennia Walk.

Picture credits to here.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

If I could pull something like that off, I’d do it! I’m at a loss for words too! These are such breathtaking designs!

Comment by Liberty




Leave a Reply

