WOTTONCOOL


Max Tan
Tuesday 19 October 2010, 8:55 pm
Filed under: - Sarah, Desirables | Tags: , ,

There’s been a bit of buzz about how the US$ and AUS$ are now on par. But when you are poor, nothing changes that fact. So when Jo and I visited Max.Tan’s store at Parco, tempted as I was to try stuff on… I had to resist for fear of my accounts being in the reds.

While waiting for Jo to try on some designs, this look (below) caught my eye. Oozing casual comfort and uber effortless style: Vest + Jumper combo. MEGA LIKE!

Good thing it wasn’t in stores yet!

I must resist the retail therapy bug.
I must resist the retail therapy bug.
I must resist the retail therapy bug.

Or shouldn’t I? 😀

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

