WOTTONCOOL


I like it on my bag
Sunday 31 October 2010, 11:55 pm
Filed under: - Sarah | Tags: , ,

As October comes to a close, I thought it’d be fitting to share that in support of Breast Cancer Awareness month, I’ve been carrying around this bag, courtesy of Tangs.

And whether or not you participated in the suggestive ‘I like it on’ Campaign on Facebook that generated oodles of buzz, buzz, buzz

I’d like to say to all Wottoncool readers:

Darlings, please be informed, check yourselves, or get checked.

Boys, please support/encourage your partners

and don’t think you are exempt, 1% of breast cancer occurs in males.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

