WOTTONCOOL


Over-doing it
Monday 8 November 2010, 12:09 am
Filed under: - Jo, Exhibit WC: | Tags: , , , ,

Is it over-doing grandma/mama-san if I wear a ton of sequins and a glittery cardigan together?

If so, too bad for me cos I already spent the whole of last Thursday in it.

But in my bid to redeem myself, I’ve got on my new watch by Russian watchmaker, Aviator and Chanel’s Khaki Vert on my digits to match my suede tobacco PS1, which I love deeply (:

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

love that cardi!

Comment by tom tuttle from tacoma

thanks! it’s from baylene and it buttons down from the front AND back

Comment by wottoncool

FITTING ROOM DIARIES FTW! 🙂

Comment by Atiqah

i love your watch! closeups one day please! (:

Comment by xr

thanks! got a close-up coming up very soon (:

Comment by wottoncool

nice watch!!

may i know which brand is it exactly?

Comment by M

hi M! thanks (: it’s a russian brand called aviator. i bought it from red army watches in millenia walk singapore. you can check out their website at redarmywatches.com

Comment by wottoncool




Leave a Reply

