WOTTONCOOL


Outfit bits
Wednesday 8 December 2010, 4:05 pm
Filed under: - Jo, Exhibit WC: | Tags: , , , ,

My outfit felt a bit disjointed that day at Topshop Knightsbridge’s pre-opening party, what with Christopher Kane x Topshop’s crocodile tee, a torn and tattered Cheap Monday oversized sweater, a really old pair of wedges… so I bring you photos in odds and ends.

Also, my sister’s adorable shoes.

Quick abrupt post, pretty much describes how I’ve been zipping around town and home today. And also, I most probably will be starting work next week! Whee!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m loving your amazing blog! Love your bag too!


Camila F.

Comment by não me mande flores

hi camilla! thanks for dropping by (: checked out yours too! it’s so pretty and i’m so gonna learn spanish some day.

Comment by wottoncool




Leave a Reply

